How to change the way respondent groups (e.g. direct reports) are shown in the feedback report

Open full view...

Categories: Design & set-up: FAQs View and share results: FAQs

Be default, our standard assessment template keeps everyone except the self-assessment and the Line manager anonymous. In the report this looks like this:



However, if you'd like to change how the results display, you can do this by opening the Design > Reports page for your project.

At the bottom of this page you'll see the settings for 'Comparison of responses':


You can then choose whether the group can or cannot be compared to others, and if they can, what the group is described as. 

You can even choose to combine two or more groups by using the same title, like this:


After saving the settings, you can return to the 'Individual reports' page to re-download a report and see the impact: