How to delete a response to an assessment

Open full view...

Categories: View and share results: FAQs

If needed, you can delete individual responses from the 'Results' page of your project.

  1. Once there, click on the individual for whom you need to delete a response, to see a list of all the people who have been invited for feedback (including those that have received responses): Screenshot%202015-10-22%2012.23.07.png

  2. Find the response you want to delete, click the drop-down arrow, and click 'Delete response'. Screenshot%202015-10-22%2012.23.17.png

  3. Click to confirm that you want to delete the response. Screenshot%202015-10-22%2012.23.24.png

  4. After deleting a response, you can resubmit the response to the original invitation (if desired).