How do I stop more people from responding to a 360 assessment (e.g. after I've shared results)?

Open full view...

Categories: Collect feedback: FAQs

If you'd like to stop more people from responding (perhaps because a deadline date as passed and you are now sharing results) you can do so by 'closing' the assessment.

To do this:

  1. Go to the 'Collect Feedback' page of the project you want to close

  2. Click Actions', then 'Close assessments...': Screenshot%202015-09-12%2008.29.38.png

  3. Confirm you want to stop further responses by clicking 'Close all assessments': Screenshot%202015-09-12%2008.29.46.png